Get In Touch
DONOR DO 500
frozen eggs are available
Sociable, easy going, always willing to learn new things
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 160
Weight, kg: 55
Blood type and Rh factor: 0 (I) Rh +
Ethinicity: russian
Religion: christianity
Character traits: sociable, determined, optimistic
Eye color: blue
Eye shape: european
Nose: straight
Forehead: normal (straight)
Face: round
Freckles/moles: yes
Hair type: straight
Hair color: blonde
Grey hair: no
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: single
Career field: sales
Education: secondary
Languages: russian
Favorite sport: horse riding
Play musical instruments: no
Hobbies, interests: horse riding, ballet, motorcycles, travelling
Why did I become a donor?
After the birth of my daughter I had a thought:" If I have more than enough in the female health department, why not share it with someone who really needs it?"
Also, I could say – "to leave some trace of me in history and share my genetics".
That's how I came to AVA-PETER and am very happy about it to this day!

Preferences
Favorite food: vegetables, meat
Favorite color: depends on my mood
Favorite season: summer
Favorite holiday: New Year's Eve, my birthday
Favorite book: "Thais of Athens" by Ivan Yefremov
Favorite music genre: I like all kinds of music
Favorite film: "The Bodyguard", "Gone with the Wind"
Pets: a cat
Information about children
Children: 1
Sex: girl
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?