Get In Touch
DONOR DO 501
frozen eggs are available
I am assertive, hard-working, always reach my goals.
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 160
Weight, kg: 55
Blood type and Rh factor: B (III) Rh+
Ethinicity: russian
Religion: christianity
Character traits: I am organized, focused, career minded
Eye color: green
Eye shape: european
Nose: straight
Forehead: normal (straight)
Face: oval
Freckles/moles: yes
Hair type: straight
Hair color: red-haired
Grey hair: no
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: single
Career field: office worker
Education: secondary
Languages: russian
Favorite sport: running
Play musical instruments: no
Hobbies, interests: dancing
Why did I become a donor?
Once I have met that very nice couple, they had difficulties getting pregnant. They told me their story, saying how difficult it is for them, because there were not so many donors in Russia at that time. They had to fly to the USA because those kind of services were much better developed there than here.
That was when I’ve realized that I could help somebody to become happy parents, because having children is the most important thing in life.

Preferences
Favorite food: meat
Favorite color: purple
Favorite season: summer
Favorite holiday: New Year's Eve
Favorite book: “The Captain’s Daughter” by A.S. Pushkin
Favorite music genre: I like all kinds of music
Favorite film: “Eight Below”
Pets: a tortoise
Information about children
Children: 2
Sex: boy(s) and girl(s)
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: yes
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?