Get In Touch
DONOR DO 502
frozen eggs are available
I am kind and caring, always ready to help people in need. Am always honest and reliable
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 172
Weight, kg: 55
Blood type and Rh factor: A (II) Rh-
Ethinicity: russian
Religion: christianity
Character traits: I am kind, honest, sweet, connect with people easily
Eye color: green-brown
Eye shape: european
Nose: straight
Forehead: normal (straight)
Face: round
Freckles/moles: no
Hair type: wavy
Hair color: chestnut-haired
Grey hair: no
Constitution: ectomorphic (narrow-boned constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: married
Career field: dentistry
Education: secondary vocational
Languages: russian
Favorite sport: gymnastics, dancing, acrobatics
Play musical instruments: no
Hobbies, interests: fitness, tourism
Why did I become a donor?
I grew up in a big family – I was one of 7 children. Throughout my childhood the apartment where we lived was full of people - few in every room. All my friends were very surprised to find out how many brothers and sister I had, as they either were the only child, or had 1or 2 siblings maximum. For myself I can’t imagine what’s it like - to have a small family. Of course I’ve never had a room of my own, but then I’ve never felt lonely. My 3 sisters and 3 brothers were my best friends, my heroes, my supporters, and now that we are grown-ups we are friends, pillars of strength for our parents. The scariest thing for a person is loneliness…
Happiness for me is when the house is full of children but unfortunately God didn’t give them to everyone…
With modern technologies we can help people to fulfill their dream, experience joys of parenthood, fill their households with children’s laughter. I think that desire to be of help made me become a donor.

Preferences
Favorite food: italian cuisine
Favorite color: green
Favorite season: summer
Favorite holiday: my friend’s birthdays – I like giving gifts
Favorite book: “The Sleeping Dragon” by Joel Rosenberg
Favorite music genre: I like all kinds of music, depending on the mood I am in
Favorite film: I Like lots of different movies
Pets: cats
Information about children
Children: 2
Sex: 2 girls
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?