Get In Touch
DONOR DO 503
frozen eggs are available
I like to travel, and to spend time with family and kids
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 163
Weight, kg: 77
Blood type and Rh factor: A (II) Rh+
Ethinicity: caucasian
Religion: christianity
Character traits: friendliness, thankfulness, attentiveness, punctuality, responsibility
Eye color: brown
Eye shape: european
Nose: straight
Forehead: normal (straight)
Face: round
Freckles/moles: yes
Hair type: wavy
Hair color: black-haired
Grey hair: no
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: married
Career field: education
Education: higher incomplete
Languages: russian, english
Favorite sport: swimming
Play musical instruments: yes
Hobbies, interests: reading, swimming, drawing, cross stitching
Why did I become a donor?
I’ve always wanted to help people. Maybe to become a doctor, or a scientist. Realized though, that it’s not my thing. So I started working with kids in a kindergarten. That didn’t seem to be enough. I became a blood donor. Still wasn’t it!
After a while a friend of mine and a distant relative faced some fertility issues. Both of them couldn’t get pregnant naturally. They needed an egg donor. After a few IFV treatments my sister managed to get pregnant and carry to term, and have a little boy. Then – 2 more boys. That’s when I’ve decided to become a donor. Because children are such joy. Their laughter, smiles, hugs. When every morning my daughter runs into my room, hugs me and tells me that she loves me! I want every woman, every family to experience that joy.

Preferences
Favorite food: fruit
Favorite color: red
Favorite season: winter
Favorite holiday: New Year's Eve
Favorite book: President of a stone island
Favorite music genre: Russian Rock
Favorite film: Girls
Pets: a dog and a rabbit
Information about children
Children: 2
Sex: boy and girl
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?