Get In Touch
DONOR DO 504
frozen eggs are available
I love spending time with my kids. Going for picnics with my family and friends and their kids
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 162
Weight, kg: 54
Blood type and Rh factor: 0 (I) Rh-
Ethinicity: russian
Religion: christianity
Character traits: sociable, ambitious, can handle stress well, hard-working, attentive to details
Eye color: gray
Eye shape: european
Nose: straight
Forehead: normal (straight)
Face: round
Freckles/moles: yes
Hair type: wavy
Hair color: chestnut-haired
Grey hair: from the age of 28
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: married
Career field: bank manager
Education: higher incomplete
Languages: russian, english
Favorite sport: swimming
Play musical instruments: no
Hobbies, interests: I like art, painting, drawing, making floral arrangements, bead work
Why did I become a donor?
In my family history there were some cases when a woman couldn’t get pregnant. At that time I already had my older daughter. I felt really sorry for my brother and his wife, as they really wanted to have children. I could’ve helped her then, but I didn’t know how to. So she found her happiness in 10 years time, just naturally.
Now, remembering her eyes and eyes of her husband, I know for sure that I can share that happiness and joy with many women. A child is a most precious thing. Help somebody to become a mother is the same thing as giving a gift of life. That makes me feel light and warm inside, the knowing that somehow I managed to help another woman.
Now that I know about your clinic, I know what to recommend to a woman who has lost all hope. I want to thank the clinic team for making us all happier!

Preferences
Favorite food: roast beef, borscht, sushi
Favorite color: blue
Favorite season: autumn
Favorite holiday: The Navy Day
Favorite book: Harry Potter novels, “No Excuses” by Brian Tracy
Favorite music genre: all
Favorite film: “Home Alone”
Pets: a cat, two dogs, fishes
Information about children
Children: 2
Sex: girls
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?