Get In Touch
DONOR DO 507
frozen eggs are available
I am a calm,fun, kind, warm person. Love children and animals
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 161
Weight, kg: 65
Blood type and Rh factor: A (II) Rh-
Ethinicity: russian
Religion: christianity
Character traits: Warm, kind, sociable, fun
Eye color: green
Eye shape: european
Nose: straight
Forehead: normal (straight)
Face: round
Freckles/moles: yes
Hair type: wavy
Hair color: chestnut-haired
Grey hair: yes, started to appear from 28 years of age
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: married
Career field: working with delinquent youth
Education: Higher
Languages: russian, english
Favorite sport: dancing
Play musical instruments: no
Hobbies, interests: My main hobby is reading books, mostly on children’s and adolescent psychology
Why did I become a donor?
I joined the program because I really wanted to help couples with no children. It a great joy to have your own child, so I wanted to help couples that lost all hope in becoming parents.

Preferences
Favorite food: I like Russian and Ukranian cuisine
Favorite color: blue, yellow
Favorite season: autumn
Favorite holiday: New Year’s Eve
Favorite book: “Eat, Pray, Love” by Elizabeth Gilbert
Favorite music genre: Jazz
Favorite film: “Timing of the shrew”
Pets: an old cat
Information about children
Children: 1
Sex: girl
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?