Get In Touch
DONOR DO 508
frozen eggs are available
Was very inquisitive as a child, always interested in something new and unusual. Am a kind and warm person
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 163
Weight, kg: 57
Blood type and Rh factor: 0 (I) Rh+
Ethinicity: caucasian
Religion: christianity
Character traits:
Eye color: green
Eye shape: european
Nose: straight
Forehead: normal (straight)
Face: oval
Freckles/moles: yes
Hair type: straight
Hair color: dirty-blonde
Grey hair: no
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: married
Career field: sales
Education: higher
Languages: russian
Favorite sport: shooting
Play musical instruments: no
Hobbies, interests: handicraft
Why did I become a donor?
Children are small particles of big happiness, a miracle that fills the life of any person with true joy and warmth. These days a lot of women are experiencing difficulties in obtaining that happiness, so I’ve decided to help them. I wanted to make sure that every woman could enjoy being a mother in full. It is so wonderful to start each day seeing your child’s smile, see how our little flowers grow, support them in daily life and just be around them.

Preferences
Favorite food: grilled chicken
Favorite color: coral
Favorite season: winter
Favorite holiday: New Year’s Eve
Favorite book: The Master and Margarita
Favorite music genre: various musical genres
Favorite film:
Pets: a cat
Information about children
Children: 1
Sex: boy
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?