Get In Touch
DONOR DO 509
frozen eggs are available
I always find silver lining in any circumstances, and I like meeting interesting people
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 168
Weight, kg: 65
Blood type and Rh factor: A (II) Rh+
Ethinicity: caucasian
Religion: christianity
Character traits: kind, optimistic, responsible
Eye color: gray
Eye shape: european
Nose: straight
Forehead: normal (straight)
Face: oval
Freckles/moles: yes
Hair type: straight
Hair color: dirty-blonde
Grey hair: no
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: single
Career field: real estate
Education: secondary vocational
Languages: russian, english
Favorite sport: swimming
Play musical instruments: yes
Hobbies, interests: playing guitar, ice skating, snowboarding
Why did I become a donor?
Since I was a child I always dreamt not about a career, but of having a big and happy family with minimum two children. When I became a mother I realized how hard it is and what a huge responsibility it is, so I’ve decided to wait with a second baby. My friends were not in a rush to have children, and those families that wanted them couldn’t conceive. That’s when I started to think about becoming a donor, so I could help people to fulfil their ultimate goal – to have a baby. My son and I are absolutely healthy but at the moment I don’t have the means to bring up a second child properly, and at the same time my body produces enough oocytes that can help other families and I gladly share them. I hope that I gave a chance of becoming parents to some happy family!

Preferences
Favorite food: meat
Favorite color: blue
Favorite season: summer
Favorite holiday: New Year’s Eve
Favorite book: Poems by Sergey Esenin
Favorite music genre: russian rock
Favorite film: Harry Potter books
Pets: a cat
Information about children
Children: 1
Sex: boy
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?