Get In Touch
DONOR DO 511
frozen eggs are available
Responsible and organized, like kids parties, like to be active
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 171
Weight, kg: 56
Blood type and Rh factor: 0 (I) Rh+
Ethinicity: caucasian
Religion: christianity
Character traits: kind, caring, focused, fun
Eye color: brown
Eye shape: european
Nose: straight
Forehead: normal (straight)
Face: oval
Freckles/moles: yes
Hair type: straight
Hair color: dirty-blonde
Grey hair: no
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: single
Career field: -
Education: secondary
Languages: russian
Favorite sport: running, swimming
Play musical instruments: no
Hobbies, interests: flower arrangements
Why did I become a donor?
I became a donor for the first time when I was 24. I wasn’t interested in the financial side of things, but was curious about the procedure and also, the opportunity to help other people. To help some family to have a child, which is the most important thing in a person’s life.
I eat healthily, do not drink or smoke, so I didn’t have to change my lifestyle much.
I hope that by donating my oocytes someone will have a baby they wished for.

Preferences
Favorite food: simple cuisine, home-made soups
Favorite color: red, yellow
Favorite season: summer
Favorite holiday: My child’s birthday
Favorite book: Mio, my Mio
Favorite music genre: rock, russian rock
Favorite film: Brother, Brother-2, Sisters
Pets: no
Information about children
Children: 2
Sex: boys
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?