Get In Touch
DONOR DO 513
frozen eggs are available
I like to explore and learn new skills, stay active physically. Studying psychology. Calm on the outside, emotional on the inside
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 169
Weight, kg: 57
Blood type and Rh factor: B (III) Rh+
Ethinicity: russian
Religion: christianity
Character traits: I am active, sensitive, emotional
Eye color: brown
Eye shape: european
Nose: straight
Forehead: normal (straight)
Face: oval
Freckles/moles: no
Hair type: straight
Hair color: chestnut-haired
Grey hair: a couple (2-4)
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: married
Career field: nail artist
Education: higher
Languages: russian
Favorite sport: fitness, stretching
Play musical instruments: yes
Hobbies, interests: music, sports, nail art and design
Why did I become a donor?
I think that the most important person in everyone’s life is his mother. Unfortunately, not every woman can become one. A lot of women put great efforts into having a child of their own and experience joys of motherhood. I have decided to become a donor so any woman who wants to have a child would have a chance to do that.

Preferences
Favorite food: healthy foods – pulses, vegetables, seafood
Favorite color: purple, fuchsia
Favorite season: summer
Favorite holiday: New Year’s Eve
Favorite book: “Notre-Dame de Paris” by Victor Hugo
Favorite music genre: pop Music, trans, classical music
Favorite film: “Hunger Games”
Pets: 3 cats
Information about children
Children: 1
Sex: girl
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?