Get In Touch
DONOR DO 515
frozen eggs are available
I like helping people, taking care of animals
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 160
Weight, kg: 52
Blood type and Rh factor: 0 (I) Rh+
Ethinicity: tatar
Religion: no
Character traits: open, friendly, artistic, creative, responsible
Eye color: brown
Eye shape: european
Nose: humped
Forehead: normal (straight)
Face: oval
Freckles/moles: yes
Hair type: straight
Hair color: chestnut-haired
Grey hair: no
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: single
Career field: lawyer
Education: higher
Languages: russian
Favorite sport: fitness
Play musical instruments: yes
Hobbies, interests: making gift cards and original gifts
Why did I become a donor?
In 2016 I wanted to donate blood, and when I was looking for the information on the internet, I came across the oocyte donor ad. I became interested, and after doing further research I understood what an important thing it is! Those couple who want but can’t have children, they really could benefit from my help! Family is the most important thing, and I am very glad if I was able to help someone to experience joys of parenthood.

Preferences
Favorite food: italian
Favorite color: light green
Favorite season: summer
Favorite holiday: My daughter’s birthday
Favorite book: “Harry Potter” Novels by Joan Rowling
Favorite music genre: heavy metal
Favorite film: “Anastasia”
Pets: fishes, tortoises
Information about children
Children: 1
Sex: girl
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?