Get In Touch
DONOR DO 516
frozen eggs are available
I love travelling, learning new things about the world and about myself. Am helping animals, do a lot of volunteer work
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 175
Weight, kg: 60
Blood type and Rh factor: A (II) Rh+
Ethinicity: russian
Religion: christianity
Character traits: friendly, sociable, active, resourseful
Eye color: green
Eye shape: european
Nose: straight
Forehead: normal (straight)
Face: oval
Freckles/moles: no
Hair type: curly
Hair color: chestnut-haired
Grey hair: from the age of 30
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: single
Career field: photography
Education: higher
Languages: russian, english
Favorite sport: swimming
Play musical instruments: no
Hobbies, interests: travelling
Why did I become a donor?
I have decided to become a donor because helping people is in my nature. It is a wonderful feeling to know that you can help another person to obtain happiness that they have longed for. Because having a child is true happiness. They bring bright colours into life that sometimes could be dull and full or routine. With the birth of a child his parents begin a new and wonderful life, too! Children are happiness that keeps growing and growing.

Preferences
Favorite food: seafood
Favorite color: yellow
Favorite season: summer
Favorite holiday: New Year’s Eve
Favorite book: “Lord of the Rings” by J.R.R. Tolkien
Favorite music genre: classical music
Favorite film: “Home Alone”
Pets: a cat and a dog
Information about children
Children: 1
Sex: boy
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?