Get In Touch
DONOR DO 519
frozen eggs are available
I can handle stress well, am responsible, patient. Kind
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 162
Weight, kg: 53
Blood type and Rh factor: B (III) Rh+
Ethinicity: russian
Religion: christianity
Character traits: patient and organized, don’t hold grudges. I am kind and sincere
Eye color: brown
Eye shape: european
Nose: straight
Forehead: normal (straight)
Face: oval
Freckles/moles: yes
Hair type: straight
Hair color: chestnut-haired
Grey hair: no
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: married
Career field: real estate insurance
Education: higher
Languages: russian, english
Favorite sport: all water sports
Play musical instruments: no
Hobbies, interests: cooking, going for long walks, dancing, photography
Why did I become a donor?
My close friend couldn’t get pregnant for a long time. She has tried everything, but with no result. That got me thinking – if I already had children, why can’t I help someone else? I believe that with my help there will be more happy families in this world!

Preferences
Favorite food: mashed potatoes with salad and sausages
Favorite color: blue, green
Favorite season: summer
Favorite holiday: Victory Day
Favorite book: “Pride and Prejudice” by Jane Austen
Favorite music genre: all kinds
Favorite film: “The Untouchables”
Pets: a dog
Information about children
Children: 2
Sex: boy and girl
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?