Get In Touch
DONOR DO 521
frozen eggs are available
I can be strict, but mostly am warm and kind
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 165
Weight, kg: 67
Blood type and Rh factor: B (III) Rh+
Ethinicity: russian
Religion: caucasian
Character traits: sociable, kind, warm
Eye color: blue-gray
Eye shape: european
Nose: straight
Forehead: normal (straight)
Face: oval
Freckles/moles: yes
Hair type: wavy
Hair color: dirty-blonde
Grey hair: no
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: married
Career field: housewife
Education: secondary vocational
Languages: russian
Favorite sport: ice skating, dancing
Play musical instruments: yes
Hobbies, interests: music
Why did I become a donor?
I have become a donor because I believe that if a girl can’t get pregnant naturally, she needs help. Help in becoming a mother, experiencing that. I already have two children and am very happy. That’s the feeling I wanted to share with those girls.

Preferences
Favorite food: a little bit of everything
Favorite color: mint, turquoise, black
Favorite season: summer
Favorite holiday: New Year’s Eve and my birthday
Favorite book: -
Favorite music genre: pop music
Favorite film: “Water for Elephants”, “Green Mile”, “Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them”
Pets: a cat
Information about children
Children: 2
Sex: boy and girl
Hearing/vision problems: yes (eye sight, but no glasses or lenses)
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?