Get In Touch
DONOR DO 523
frozen eggs are available
By nature, I am a leader, I like to lead, to carry out the tasks set for me and the team. Since I am an extrovert, communicating with people is easy for me and brings joy, even working in multitasking mode, I cope with the volume of incoming information quite easily, because I am a purposeful and stress-resistant person.
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 150
Weight, kg: 45
Blood type and Rh factor: AB (IV) Rh+
Ethinicity: russian
Religion: christianity
Character traits :I am open, friendly, communicative. Am a leader, but not a creative person. Always focused and can handle stress well. 
Eye color: brown
Eye shape: european
Nose: straight
Forehead: normal (straight)
Face: square
Freckles/moles: yes
Hair type: straight
Hair color: chestnut-haired
Grey hair: Just a few, starting from age 27

Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: married
Career field: Teacher
Education: Higher
Languages: Russian, English, Lithanian
Favorite sport: Ice skating
Play musical instruments: yes
Hobbies, interests: Going for road trips, watch movies, collect berries and mushrooms in the forest
Why did I become a donor?

I wanted to help other women to become mothers.


Preferences
Favorite food: Steaks, fish, mushrooms Favorite color: depends on my mood
Favorite season: summer
Favorite holiday: no
Favorite book: “The Narrow Corner” by W. Somerset Maugham
Favorite music genre: Light rock, Pop Music
Favorite film: 1+1
Pets: no
Information about children
Children: 1
Sex: girl
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?