Get In Touch
DONOR DO 530
frozen eggs are available
I am kind and open, always positive and optimistic, like helping people
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 153
Weight, kg: 52
Blood type and Rh factor: 0 (I) Rh+
Ethinicity: russian
Religion: christianity
Character traits: organized, assertive, achieve my goals, positive, fun
Eye color: brown
Eye shape: european
Nose: straight
Forehead: normal (straight)
Face: oval
Freckles/moles: yes
Hair type: curly
Hair color: chestnut-haired
Grey hair: no
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: single
Career field: finnish consulate
Education: secondary vocational
Languages: russian, english
Favorite sport: сycling, ice skating, rollerblading
Play musical instruments: no
Hobbies, interests: sports, cycling, outdoor activities
Why did I become a donor?
A friend of mine told me that it is possible to become an egg donor. I already have two children, so I wanted to help families that cannot conceive to become parents. I am happy and healthy, my children are also fine, so I can give some help to those who need it.

Preferences
Favorite food: anything sweet, or savoury, or spicy
Favorite color: natural neutral colours
Favorite season: summer
Favorite holiday: New Year’s Eve, birthdays
Favorite book: “The Alchemist”, “The Zahir” by Paulo Coelho
Favorite music genre: varies
Favorite film: dramas, mystic, horrors
Pets: used to have a dog, a cat, hamsters, but no pets at the moment
Information about children
Children: 2
Sex: girl
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?