Get In Touch
DONOR DO 532
frozen eggs are available
I like to keep myself busy with going to concerts, exhibitions, etc
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 165
Weight, kg: 70
Blood type and Rh factor: 0 (I) Rh+
Ethinicity: russian
Religion: no
Character traits: I am emotional, but keep everything inside. Always positive and full of life
Eye color: brown
Eye shape: european
Nose: straight
Forehead: normal (straight)
Face: oval
Freckles/moles: yes
Hair type: straight
Hair color: chestnut-haired
Grey hair: no
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: single
Career field: sales
Education: higher
Languages: russian, english
Favorite sport: snowboarding
Play musical instruments: yes
Hobbies, interests: sports
Why did I become a donor?
I have decided to become a donor after I’ve read a story of one couple that had great difficulties having a child. That’s what prompted me to research that issue in detail and then donate. It is hard to imagine a happy family without a child. So I hope that with my little help some family somewhere will experience joys of parenthood.

Preferences
Favorite food: vegetarian
Favorite color: Purple
Favorite season: summer
Favorite holiday: New Year’s Eve, my kids birthdays
Favorite book: “Shantaram” by Gregory David Roberts
Favorite music genre: classical
Favorite film: “Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind”
Pets: fishes
Information about children
Children: 3
Sex: boy and girls
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?