Get In Touch
DONOR DO 534
frozen eggs are available
I am very friendly and sociable, love my job, love to be acitve
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 159
Weight, kg: 62
Blood type and Rh factor: A (II) Rh+
Ethinicity: russian
Religion: christianity
Character traits: I am a kind, sensitive, warm person
Eye color: blue
Eye shape: european
Nose: straight
Forehead: normal (straight)
Face: oval
Freckles/moles: yes
Hair type: straight
Hair color: chestnut-haired
Grey hair: no
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: left-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: single
Career field: ecology
Education: higher
Languages: russian, english
Favorite sport: running, skiing, swimming
Play musical instruments: yes
Hobbies, interests: I like sports, lead a healthy lifestyle, follow a healthy diet. Am opinionated and have strong moral values. Love children
Why did I become a donor?
To have a child is the greatest happiness for any woman. I have experienced it when I became a mother myself. My world has divided into “before” and “after” parts. I can’t even imagine how I used to live before I have had my children. My wish for every girl who wants to become a mother with a help of a donor is to persevere and never give up! You will obtain the happiness of having a child of your own.

Preferences
Favorite food: vegetables, healthy eating
Favorite color: blue
Favorite season: spring, summer
Favorite holiday: My birthday
Favorite book: “P.S. I Love You” by Cecelia Ahern
Favorite music genre: pop music
Favorite film: Dirty Dancing
Pets: a cat, a dog, a turtoise
Information about children
Children: 2
Sex: boy and girl
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?