Get In Touch
DONOR DO 535
frozen eggs are available
I am a very motivated person, very responsible, direct and focused. Always see every task through
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 164
Weight, kg: 53
Blood type and Rh factor: A (II) Rh+
Ethinicity: russian
Religion: christianity
Character traits: determined, workaholic, sociable, friendly, house minded, family oriented.
Eye color: brown
Eye shape: european
Nose: straight
Forehead: normal (straight)
Face: oval
Freckles/moles: yes
Hair type: wavy
Hair color: chestnut-haired
Grey hair: no
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: single
Career field: medical field
Education: secondary vocational
Languages: russian
Favorite sport: running
Play musical instruments: no
Hobbies, interests: I like to read, go for walks with my baby, ice skating, play board games
Why did I become a donor?
I first became a donor in 2014 when my daughter was 1,5 years old. I found some information on the internet and did some research. I have realized that by becoming an oocyte donor I can bring happiness to a family that can’t have a child without it. I would be very happy if because of my oocytes some woman will experience joys of motherhood!

Preferences
Favorite food: japanese cuisine
Favorite color: white
Favorite season: summer
Favorite holiday: New Year’s Eve
Favorite book: “Arch of Triumph” by Erich Maria Remarque
Favorite music genre: pop music
Favorite film: “Silence of the Lambs”
Pets: 2 cats
Information about children
Children: 1
Sex: girl
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?