Get In Touch
DONOR DO 538
frozen eggs are available
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 160
Weight, kg: 50
Blood type and Rh factor: 0 (I) Rh+
Ethinicity: russian
Religion: christianity
Character traits: ambitious, responsible, kind
Eye color: brown
Eye shape: european
Nose: straight
Forehead: normal (straight)
Face: oval
Freckles/moles: no
Hair type: straight
Hair color: dirty-blonde
Grey hair: no
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: married
Career field: office administration
Education: higher incomplete
Languages: russian
Favorite sport: volleyball, ice skating
Play musical instruments: yes
Hobbies, interests: I like playing guitar
Why did I become a donor?
First time I became a donor at 21. I had my lovely little boy by then already. I saw an ad on the internet and started reading more articles and forums on the subject. I was hesitant at first. On one hand I wasn’t sure if I am capable of doing something like that, and on the other – I realized that I want to help those families that want to have a child but for some reason cannot get pregnant.
I responded to the ad, and after a very through medical check-up was told that I can be a donor. I consulted with my husband and my parents and with their full support I became a donor.

Preferences
Favorite food: roast beef, mushrooms grilled with cheese
Favorite color: purple
Favorite season: summer
Favorite holiday: New Year’s Eve
Favorite book: “My Perfect Storm” Anna Jane
Favorite music genre: classical music, pop music
Favorite film: Riverdale
Pets: no
Information about children
Children: 1
Sex: boy
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?