Get In Touch
DONOR DO 539
frozen eggs are available
I love my job and take great pleasure in doing it. Enjoy spending quality time with my children. Like going for long walks, but also driving a car
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 165
Weight, kg: 55
Blood type and Rh factor: B (III) Rh+
Ethinicity: caucasian
Religion: christianity
Character traits: kind, focused, sociable, non-confrontational, calm, balanced
Eye color: blue
Eye shape: european
Nose: straight
Forehead: normal (straight)
Face: oval
Freckles/moles: yes
Hair type: wavy
Hair color: chestnut-haired
Grey hair: no
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: married
Career field: cargo transportation, own business
Education: secondary vocational
Languages: russian
Favorite sport: yoga
Play musical instruments: no
Hobbies, interests: sports, reading, travel
Why did I become a donor?
became a donor because I have realized that I have a unique opportunity to help people. I hope that every family can experience the joys of being parents.

Preferences
Favorite food: vegetables, seafood, different kinds of cheese
Favorite color: green
Favorite season: summer
Favorite holiday: New Year’s Eve
Favorite book: “A Challenging Route” by Eugenia Ginsbourg, “A Dog’s Heart” by Mikhail Bulgakov
Favorite music genre: pop music
Favorite film: -
Pets: a cat
Information about children
Children: 3
Sex: boy(s) and girls(s)
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?