Get In Touch
DONOR DO 540
frozen eggs are available
Warm hearted, honest, family minded
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 164
Weight, kg: 69
Blood type and Rh factor: B (III) Rh+
Ethinicity: russian
Religion: christianity
Character traits: I am hard working, sociable, kind, sensitive
Eye color: blue
Eye shape: european
Nose: straight
Forehead: normal (straight)
Face: oval
Freckles/moles: yes
Hair type: wavy
Hair color: chestnut-haired
Grey hair: no
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: single
Career field: public service
Education: higher
Languages: russian
Favorite sport: ice skating, athletics, boxing
Play musical instruments: no
Hobbies, interests: sports, nature, being active, reading
Why did I become a donor?
I have two wonderful little girls myself. A friend of mine mentioned donor programs, so I found more information about it. I have realized just how many women are having troubles conceiving and decided to help. I have been blessed with many good qualities as a person and good health also, so I am glad if I could be a part of someone’s dream of becoming a mother.

Preferences
Favorite food: healthy food – everything steamed, no sugar
Favorite color: -
Favorite season: summer
Favorite holiday: my birthday
Favorite book: novels
Favorite music genre: classical music
Favorite film: detective stories, comedies
Pets: a cat
Information about children
Children: 2
Sex: girl
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?