Get In Touch
DONOR DO 546
frozen eggs are available
I am always learning new things, stay open and positive
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 170
Weight, kg: 65
Blood type and Rh factor: A (II) Rh+
Ethinicity: russian
Religion: atheist
Character traits: warm, kind, open, determined
Eye color: gray
Eye shape: european
Nose: wide
Forehead: normal (straight)
Face: oval
Freckles/moles: no
Hair type: wavy
Hair color: dirty-blonde
Grey hair: from the age of 25
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: single
Career field: beautician and hairdresser
Education: secondary vocational
Languages: russian, english
Favorite sport: cycling, swimming
Play musical instruments: no
Hobbies, interests: I am creative: I like to paint, write, create TV projects, sports
Why did I become a donor?
I am so happy that I could help you! I have tons of energy and good health, because I come from Siberia. I am creative and artistic. I hope that with a bit of help from me you will become parents of extraordinary, talented, wonderful children!

Preferences
Favorite food: grilled vegetables, fruit, grilled meat
Favorite color: warm colours, orange, animal print
Favorite season: winter, spring, summer
Favorite holiday: New Year’s Eve
Favorite book: “The Master and Margarita” by Mikhail Bulgakov
Favorite music genre: classical music, pop, rock
Favorite film: “Gentlemen”, “Bohemian Rhapsody”
Pets: a parakeet, fishes
Information about children
Children: 2
Sex: boy and girl
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: yes
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?