Get In Touch
DONOR DO 548
frozen eggs are available
I am ambitious and determined. Like spending my free time outdoors
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 164
Weight, kg: 73
Blood type and Rh factor: 0 (I) Rh-
Ethinicity: russian
Religion: christianity
Character traits: composed, responsible, sociable, friendly, kind
Eye color: brown
Eye shape: european
Nose: straight
Forehead: normal (straight)
Face: oval
Freckles/moles: no
Hair type: straight
Hair color: brown-haired
Grey hair: no
Constitution: endomorphic (broad-boned constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: left-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: married
Career field: a teacher
Education: secondary vocational
Languages: russian
Favorite sport: volleyball
Play musical instruments: no
Hobbies, interests: singing, music
Why did I become a donor?
My wish for all the parents-to-be is to find true happiness by having a child. Your child will be your reflection and a part of you. Even if you will face some difficulties, remember that they will pass and you will be left with your child and your love for him. Children will love you just for who you are. That is true happiness.

Preferences
Favorite food: soups, salads
Favorite color: blue
Favorite season: spring, summer
Favorite holiday: my birthday
Favorite book: -
Favorite music genre: I like all kinds of music
Favorite film: “Fire”
Pets: 2 cats
Information about children
Children: 1
Sex: girl
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?