Get In Touch
DONOR DO 555
frozen eggs are available
I am charismatic, friendly, sociable
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 167
Weight, kg: 62
Blood type and Rh factor: A (II) Rh+
Ethinicity: russian
Religion: christianity
Character traits: I am honest, optimistic, determined, independent
Eye color: blue-gray
Eye shape: european
Nose: straight
Forehead: normal (straight)
Face: oval
Freckles/moles: no
Hair type: straight
Hair color: chestnut-haired
Grey hair: no
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: married
Career field: sales representative
Education: secondary vocational
Languages: russian, german, basic english
Favorite sport: swimming, volleyball, basketball
Play musical instruments: yes
Hobbies, interests: hairdressing, manicure, arts
Why did I become a donor?
I am a mother of the best boys in the world. I still remember how I felt during pregnancies – all those feelings of anticipation and excitement about becoming a mother. I felt really bad for those women, couples that couldn’t get pregnant. I just couldn’t be indifferent and wanted to help. To all future parents I want to say – don’t despair, it will happen and you will become parents!

Preferences
Favorite food: seafood and vegetables
Favorite color: green
Favorite season: winter, summer
Favorite holiday: 8 March
Favorite book: “The Count of Monte Cristo” by Alexandre Dumas
Favorite music genre: classical music, pop music
Favorite film: “Tenth Kingdom”
Pets: no
Information about children
Children: 2
Sex: boy
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?