Get In Touch
DONOR DO 558
frozen eggs are available
I am a mother of two great kids. I like to be active, spend a lot of time outdoors, like nature. Always trying to learn new things
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 168
Weight, kg: 75
Blood type and Rh factor: A (II) Rh+
Ethinicity: russian
Religion: christianity
Character traits: I am kind and supportive, always understanding
Eye color: green
Eye shape: european
Nose: wide
Forehead: normal (straight)
Face: oval
Freckles/moles: yes
Hair type: straight
Hair color: brunette
Grey hair: no
Constitution: endomorphic (broad-boned constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: single
Career field: house cleaning goods manufacturing
Education: secondary vocational
Languages: russian
Favorite sport: ice skating, gymnastics
Play musical instruments: no
Hobbies, interests: travelling, reading, spending time with my children
Why did I become a donor?
I take the “oocyte donor” program very seriously because I understand what an important task it is. Children are the most important thing in the world and it’s a great honour for me to be able to help people who can’t have children themselves. My wish for all the parents-to-be is to never give up and persevere!

Preferences
Favorite food: mashed potatoes, salads
Favorite color: blue
Favorite season: summer
Favorite holiday: New Year’s Eve
Favorite book: I like children’s books
Favorite music genre: Rock
Favorite film: “Diamond Arm”
Pets: a dog
Information about children
Children: 2
Sex: boy and girl
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: yes
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?