Get In Touch
DONOR DO 560
frozen eggs are available
I love my job, but the most important thing is family. Their upbringing, schooling, everything is taking most of my time. I am so happy about it!
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 164
Weight, kg: 57
Blood type and Rh factor: B (III) Rh+
Ethinicity: russian
Religion: -
Character traits: emotional, friendly, decisive, romantic, hard-working, artistic
Eye color: green
Eye shape: european
Nose: straight
Forehead: normal (straight)
Face: oval
Freckles/moles: yes
Hair type: wavy
Hair color: dirty-blonde
Grey hair: no
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: single
Career field: construction
Education: higher
Languages: russian
Favorite sport: ice skating
Play musical instruments: no
Hobbies, interests: crochet, sewing, stitching
Why did I become a donor?
When my first child was born, my life changed in the way I could’ve never imagined. My children are the meaning of life for me. My family has good genes, so I thought I could become a donor and help some family to become parents.

Preferences
Favorite food: fruit
Favorite color: blue
Favorite season: summer
Favorite holiday: 8 March
Favorite book: “Sherlock Holmes” stories by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle
Favorite music genre: jazz
Favorite film: -
Pets: a cat
Information about children
Children: 2
Sex: boy
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?