Get In Touch
DONOR DO 562
frozen eggs are available
I like playing with my daughter, teach her things. Love cooking. Always active, don’t like to sit still
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 158
Weight, kg: 56
Blood type and Rh factor: 0 (I) Rh-
Ethinicity: -
Religion: christianity
Character traits: kind, warm personality
Eye color: brown
Eye shape: european
Nose: straight
Forehead: normal (straight)
Face: round
Freckles/moles: yes
Hair type: wavy
Hair color: brunette
Grey hair: from 29 years of age
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: single
Career field: beauty industry
Education: secondary
Languages: russian, english
Favorite sport: boxing
Play musical instruments: no
Hobbies, interests: sewing, stitching, drawing, cooking
Why did I become a donor?
I have become a donor first and foremost because of those women, who want to experience the joys of motherhood, that absolute happiness of being a parent. I know that feeling, my daughter is absolutely lovely.
I wish every woman could become a Mother.

Preferences
Favorite food: chicken
Favorite color: white
Favorite season: summer
Favorite holiday: New Year’s Eve
Favorite book: The Great Gatsby
Favorite music genre: rnb, pop music
Favorite film: The beginning
Pets: no
Information about children
Children: 1
Sex: girl
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?