Get In Touch
DONOR DO 563
frozen eggs are available
I am a rather private person, don’t like crowds, but am very positive. I laugh a lot and enjoy a good joke!
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 174
Weight, kg: 75
Blood type and Rh factor: B (III) Rh+
Ethinicity: caucasian
Religion: christianity
Character traits: I am kind, honest, fair
Eye color: brown
Eye shape: european
Nose: straight
Forehead: normal (straight)
Face: triangular
Freckles/moles: yes
Hair type: straight
Hair color: chestnut-haired
Grey hair: no
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: single
Career field: -
Education: higher incomplete
Languages: russian, a bit of ukranian, basic english
Favorite sport: running, fitness
Play musical instruments: no
Hobbies, interests: movies, good food, family
Why did I become a donor?
I have become a donor for one very simple reason – I wanted to help other people to be as happy as I am by being a mother. It is the most important thing in the world!

Preferences
Favorite food: anything with cheese in it and cheese itself. Potatoes, meat, vegetables
Favorite color: blue
Favorite season: winter
Favorite holiday: New Year’s Eve
Favorite book: “Jane Eyre” by Charlotte Bronte
Favorite music genre: I like all sorts of music, depending on my mood
Favorite film: “An interview with a vampire”
Pets: a cat
Information about children
Children: 2
Sex: boys
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: Yes
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?