Get In Touch
DONOR DO 564
frozen eggs are available
I am taking a university course in economics, also love professional ballroom dancing. Love nature, and am a fan of camping. Consider myself to be an artistic, creative person
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 164
Weight, kg: 54
Blood type and Rh factor: 0 (I) Rh+
Ethinicity: russian
Religion: -
Character traits: I am kind, energetic, warm, caring, loyal, friendly, resourceful, quick witted
Eye color: gray
Eye shape: european
Nose: long
Forehead: normal (straight)
Face: square
Freckles/moles: yes
Hair type: wavy
Hair color: dirty-blonde
Grey hair: no
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: left-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: single
Career field: art field, IT
Education: higher incomplete
Languages: russian, english
Favorite sport: volleyball, ice skating, gymnastics, basketball
Play musical instruments: no
Hobbies, interests: ballroom dancing, singing, arts
Why did I become a donor?
The best thing a family can do is to make a conscious decision to have a child. I was brought up to respect family values, motherhood, responsibility for your children. That is why I have decided to become a donor. It is so important to be able to have a proper family, and nothing makes it complete until there is a baby. I am a healthy and happy person, and I want to share those qualities with others. I want to bring joy to this world and if with my help there will be one more happy family, I shall be absolutely delighted!

Preferences
Favorite food: fresh vegetables, seafood, meat, red fish, fruits
Favorite color: blue
Favorite season: spring
Favorite holiday: New Year’s Eve
Favorite book: “Martin Eden” by Jack London
Favorite music genre: I like different styles of music
Favorite film: “Life is Beautiful”
Pets: no
Information about children
Children: none
Sex: -
Hearing/vision problems: -
Mental health problems/autism: -
ADHD/hyperactivity: -
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?