Get In Touch
DONOR DO 565
frozen eggs are available
I am an eternal optimist. Am interested in history and development of mankind. Have a sweet tooth. Stay true to myself and my values
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 156
Weight, kg: 53
Blood type and Rh factor: B (III) Rh+
Ethinicity: russian
Religion: christianity
Character traits: Non-confrontational, kind, just
Eye color: blue-gray
Eye shape: european
Nose: straight
Forehead: normal (straight)
Face: square
Freckles/moles: yes
Hair type: wavy
Hair color: chestnut-haired
Grey hair: no
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: single
Career field: beauty industry
Education: higher
Languages: russian, english, spanish
Favorite sport: swimming
Play musical instruments: no
Hobbies, interests: singing, learning Spanish, psychology
Why did I become a donor?
A warm welcome to all potential parents!
I have quite a few reasons why I have become an oocyte donor. First, I help people to become parents, so I make them happy.Second, I leave my trace on this planet. Third, I regularly undergo medical tests, to make sure I am healthy, so I can donate good quality cells. Fourth, those cells are discarded by the body naturally and by donating them I bring something good into the world. The fifth reason is that by being a donor I maintain a healthy lifestyle. All these things make me a better person.
My wish for all the prospective parents out there is to have a healthy and happy child.

Preferences
Favorite food: vegetables, fruit
Favorite color: pink
Favorite season: summer
Favorite holiday: birthday
Favorite book: “Eat, Pray, Love” by Elizabeth Gilbert
Favorite music genre: hip hop
Favorite film: “A Conversation with God”
Pets: a dog
Information about children
Children: 1
Sex: girl
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?