Get In Touch
DONOR DO 566
frozen eggs are available
I am ironic, I like long chats with my friends about anything and everything. Friends tell me that I can be too kind. Prefer healthy lifestyle. Know exactly what I want
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 168
Weight, kg: 56
Blood type and Rh factor: A (II) Rh-
Ethinicity: caucasian
Religion: christianity
Character traits: I am feisty, sensitive, honest, resourceful, sometimes can be shy. I am also just, assertive, but natural, independent, direct, have a good sense of humour
Eye color: brown
Eye shape: european
Nose: straight
Forehead: normal (straight)
Face: oval
Freckles/moles: yes
Hair type: straight
Hair color: brunette
Grey hair: a few strands from the age of 30
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: single
Career field: -
Education: higher
Languages: russian, romanian, french
Favorite sport: ice skating
Play musical instruments: no
Hobbies, interests: Sport, movies, meeting friends, going for picnics in the countryside. I like reading, mostly books on psychology. Sometimes I do crochet, find it rather soothing
Why did I become a donor?
Family is the most important thing in the world for me. When I became a mother I decided that I wanted to share that wonderful incomparable feeling with others. Every woman who wants to have a child should be able to have one. You can do it, I know! Good luck to you!

Preferences
Favorite food: mostly am trying to eat healthily
Favorite color: white, red
Favorite season: summer
Favorite holiday: My birthday
Favorite book: “I Want and I Will” by Mikhail Labkovsky
Favorite music genre: pop music, classical music
Favorite film: I like mostly historical movies and fantasy
Pets: no
Information about children
Children: 1
Sex: girl
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?