Get In Touch
DONOR DO 572
frozen eggs are available
I am very kind and open, sometimes a bit naïve. Don’t like sitting at home, like spending time with my frineds
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 166
Weight, kg: 58
Blood type and Rh factor: A (II) Rh-
Ethinicity: russian
Religion: atheist
Character traits: determined, patient, kind, shy with strangers
Eye color: gray
Eye shape: european
Nose: straight
Forehead: normal (straight)
Face: oval
Freckles/moles: no
Hair type: straight
Hair color: dirty-blonde
Grey hair: no
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: married
Career field: storekeeper
Education: secondary
Languages: russian
Favorite sport: volleyball, table tennis
Play musical instruments: no
Hobbies, interests: volleyball, table tennis, cycling, computer games
Why did I become a donor?
At first I was a surrogate mother. I liked the idea of helping women, who can’t have children naturally. When you are carrying a child and think that he is going to be loved and cherished – that is a most wonderful feeling! After the delivery I was so happy. Then I became a donor, because again I wanted to keep helping other women.

Preferences
Favorite food: prawns
Favorite color: purple
Favorite season: summer
Favorite holiday: My birthday
Favorite book: “Needful Things” by Stephen King
Favorite music genre: I like all types of music
Favorite film: Gladiator
Pets: a cat
Information about children
Children: 1
Sex: girl
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?