Get In Touch
DONOR DO 574
frozen eggs are available
I am a positive and optimistic person. Like watching thrillers and documentaries on TV. Started exploring beauty industry recently
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 172
Weight, kg: 69
Blood type and Rh factor: A (II) Rh-
Ethinicity: russian
Religion: christianity
Character traits: kind, sensitive, patient
Eye color: green
Eye shape: european
Nose: straight
Forehead: normal (straight)
Face: oval
Freckles/moles: yes
Hair type: straight
Hair color: dirty-blonde
Grey hair: no
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: married
Career field: sales
Education: secondary vocational
Languages: russian
Favorite sport: cycling
Play musical instruments: yes
Hobbies, interests: baking and decorating cakes, like to paint, to dance, love cycling
Why did I become a donor?
I always try to help people if I could. One evening I was at home with my son thinking how lovely it is to have a child, take care of him, wash him, play with him, go for walks. That’s when I thought that not everyone is physically capable of having a baby. I did some research on the internet and found information about how to become a donor. That’s it!

Preferences
Favorite food: sushi, bortsch, caesar salad, honey cake
Favorite color: blue
Favorite season: spring
Favorite holiday: My birthday
Favorite book: “The Alchemist” by Paolo Coelho
Favorite music genre: indie rock, pop music
Favorite film: “Back to the Future”, “Harry Potter” movies, “Some Like it Hot”
Pets: no
Information about children
Children: 1
Sex: boy
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?