Get In Touch
DONOR DO 575
frozen eggs are available
I am calm, balanced, like to read, spend time with children
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 167
Weight, kg: 79
Blood type and Rh factor: AB (IV) Rh+
Ethinicity: caucasian
Religion: no
Character traits: balanced, kind, caring
Eye color: blue-gray
Eye shape: european
Nose: straight
Forehead: normal (straight)
Face: oval
Freckles/moles: yes
Hair type: wavy
Hair color: brown-haired
Grey hair: no
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: single
Career field: education
Education: secondary vocational
Languages: russian, english
Favorite sport: skiing
Play musical instruments: no
Hobbies, interests: playing chess, computer,programming
Why did I become a donor?
I believe that if I could help somebody to become parents, then I should do it. I have two children myself – a boy and a girl. Both of them started playing chess from the age of 4, just like me. My daughter is already attending school, and is using a computer from the age of 5. From the age of 8 she is interested in robotics. My children are wonderful and I love them with all my heart. That is why it has become so important to me to help people who want to have that wonder in their lives.

Preferences
Favorite food: pilau rice
Favorite color: red
Favorite season: spring
Favorite holiday: My birthday
Favorite book: “Crime and Punishment” by Fyodor Dostoevsky
Favorite music genre: reggae, rock
Favorite film: “Chasing Happiness”
Pets: no
Information about children
Children: 2
Sex: boy and girl
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?