Get In Touch
DONOR DO 576
frozen eggs are available
I am very sociable and make friends easily
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 173
Weight, kg: 67
Blood type and Rh factor: 0 (I) Rh+
Ethinicity: kazakh
Religion: no
Character traits: I am very organized, calm, collected. I get used to new people quickly, but can be a little bit shy sometimes
Eye color: brown
Eye shape: asian
Nose: straight
Forehead: normal (straight)
Face: oval
Freckles/moles: no
Hair type: straight
Hair color: chestnut-haired
Grey hair: no
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: single
Career field: -
Education: secondary vocational
Languages: kazakh, russian, turkish, learning czech
Favorite sport: aikido
Play musical instruments: yes (dombra)
Hobbies, interests: I like swimming and Zumba dancing. Also crochet duvets and handbags
Why did I become a donor?
I became a donor for the first time 3 years ago. I saw an ad on the internet and decided to go for it. I am glad that I am able to help couples to conceive. So I have done it again. I hope that you will find true happiness, and it is having a child!

Preferences
Favorite food: asian cuisine and spicy food (kimchi)
Favorite color: pink, green
Favorite season: spring, summer
Favorite holiday: New Year’s Eve and 8 March
Favorite book: “The Picture of Dorian Gray” by Oscar Wilde
Favorite music genre: I like different styles of music
Favorite film: “Green Mile”
Pets: a cat and a dog
Information about children
Children: 1
Sex: boy
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?