Get In Touch
DONOR DO 577
frozen eggs are available
I am easy going and friendly. I consider myself to be a loyal friend, a good wife and a caring mother
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 165
Weight, kg: 66
Blood type and Rh factor: 0 (I) Rh+
Ethinicity: caucasian
Religion: -
Character traits: strong, honest, wise
Eye color: gray
Eye shape: european
Nose: straight
Forehead: normal (straight)
Face: oval
Freckles/moles: no
Hair type: straight
Hair color: dirty-blonde
Grey hair: have just 1, it appeared on 24.02.22021
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: married
Career field: management
Education: higher incomplete
Languages: russian, english
Favorite sport: swimming
Play musical instruments: no
Hobbies, interests: arts, travelling, studying psychology
Why did I become a donor?
I have become a donor for the first time because I wanted to help other women to get pregnant. It became clear that I am a good donor, and I have realized that I want to do it again. To know that I can help somebody became very important to me. I wish you all good luck and patience on your road to happiness.

Preferences
Favorite food: meat, fish, pasta, Italian cuisine
Favorite color: yellow
Favorite season: winter, spring
Favorite holiday: New Year’s Eve, Children’s birthdays
Favorite book: “Rich dad, poor dad”
Favorite music genre: rock, pop music, house
Favorite film: “Fantastic beats”, “Water for Eleрhants”, movies
Pets: a cat and a dog
Information about children
Children: 2
Sex: boy
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?