Get In Touch
DONOR DO 578
frozen eggs are available
I am a mother of three children. In my spare time I like cooking, baking cakes
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 163
Weight, kg: 53
Blood type and Rh factor: 0 (I) Rh+
Ethinicity: russian
Religion: christianity
Character traits: kind, warm, sweet person
Eye color: brown
Eye shape: european
Nose: straight
Forehead: normal (straight)
Face: oval
Freckles/moles: no
Hair type: straight
Hair color: chestnut-haired
Grey hair: no
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: single
Career field: housewife
Education: secondary vocational
Languages: russian
Favorite sport: running, swimming
Play musical instruments: yes
Hobbies, interests: -
Why did I become a donor?
I am a mother of three children and I came to AVA-PETER to help you have a child that you wanted. No matter what difficulties you are facing keep going forward! Your efforts will be rewarded. I wish you all love and happiness and wonderful and healthy children.

Preferences
Favorite food: soups, potatoes
Favorite color: red
Favorite season: summer
Favorite holiday: Easter, My birthday
Favorite book: “Alice in Wonderland”
Favorite music genre: rap, pop music, classical music
Favorite film: “Fast and Furious”
Pets: a cat and a dog
Information about children
Children: 3
Sex: 2 boy and girl
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?