Get In Touch
DONOR DO 579
frozen eggs are available
I am a very kind and friendly person. Like spending a lot of time outdoors, go for walks, cycle
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 165
Weight, kg: 54
Blood type and Rh factor: 0 (I) Rh+
Ethinicity: russian
Religion: christianity
Character traits: attentive, kind, responsible, caring, emotional, sensitive, modest
Eye color: brown
Eye shape: european
Nose: long
Forehead: normal (straight)
Face: oval
Freckles/moles: no
Hair type: wavy
Hair color: chestnut-haired
Grey hair: no
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: single
Career field: medicine
Education: secondary vocational
Languages: russian, basic english
Favorite sport: arm wrestling
Play musical instruments: no
Hobbies, interests: I am arm wrestler. At the moment am focused on general fitness
Why did I become a donor?
The idea of becoming a donor came to me unexpectedly. I realized that a lot of women can’t fall pregnant naturally and I can help them. Some friends tried to talk me out of, but I thought that if I can help somebody I should go ahead and do it.
I really hope that you will get pregnant and have a healthy and happy baby very soon!

Preferences
Favorite food: sushi
Favorite color: forest green
Favorite season: winter
Favorite holiday: New Year’s Eve
Favorite book: “Da Vinci Code “ by Dan Brown, “Girl with a Dragon tattoo” by Steig Larsson
Favorite music genre: rap, pop music
Favorite film: “Fluke”, “Method”
Pets: a cat
Information about children
Children: 1
Sex: boy
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?