Get In Touch
DONOR DO 582
frozen eggs are available
I work at the Ministry of Internal Affairs. I have 3 children. At the moment I am on maternity leave, so have more time for my hobby – my beauty salon
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 164
Weight, kg: 58
Blood type and Rh factor: 0 (I) Rh+
Ethinicity: russian
Religion: christianity
Character traits: tidy, active, loyal, polite, appreciative of things I have
Eye color: green
Eye shape: european
Nose: straight
Forehead: normal (straight)
Face: oval
Freckles/moles: no
Hair type: straight
Hair color: dirty-blonde
Grey hair: no
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: married
Career field: ministry of internal affairs
Education: secondary vocational
Languages: russian, german
Favorite sport: tennis
Play musical instruments: no
Hobbies, interests: beauty industry, permanent make up
Why did I become a donor?
Hello! I have heard about donor oocytes program from a friends, who has already done it herself. I thought about it for a while and realized that I can give someone that wonderful gift – becoming a mother. I have always wanted a big family. Now I am a mother of 3 best children in the world! At 27 years of age I have a 9 year old daughter, a 6 year old daughter and a little boy of 6 months. I can give another woman that sense of happiness that fills my life now. Children are the best thing in the world.
I wish you all the best!

Preferences
Favorite food: sushi, roast meat
Favorite color: purple, blue
Favorite season: summer
Favorite holiday: New Year’s Eve
Favorite book: “French Lieutenant’s Woman” by John Fowles, “A Clockwork Orange” by Anthony Burgess
Favorite music genre: any kind of music
Favorite film: comedies
Pets: a yorkshire terrier
Information about children
Children: 3
Sex: boy(s) and girl(s)
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?