Get In Touch
DONOR DO 584
frozen eggs are available
I am a mother of two lovely little girls. I love cooking and surprising my family with new dishes. I like sports and stay active, we take a lot of trips to the countryside, to the mountains
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 168
Weight, kg: 54
Blood type and Rh factor: B (III) Rh+
Ethinicity: russian
Religion: christianity
Character traits: focused, sociable, always reach my goals
Eye color: brown
Eye shape: european
Nose: straight
Forehead: normal (straight)
Face: oval
Freckles/moles: yes
Hair type: straight
Hair color: brown-haired
Grey hair: from age 26 (but just a few)
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: married
Career field: an accountant
Education: higher
Languages: russian, english
Favorite sport: football
Play musical instruments: no
Hobbies, interests: mountain skiing
Why did I become a donor?
Hello, future parents! Before having children we can’t for a second imagine what’s it like. Our lives will never be the same and it is the most wonderful change. Once you will have your baby you will understand what real happiness is. You will be waiting for his first word, first step… That’s a kind of joy that can’t be compared to anything else. I am absolutely sure that very soon you will be able to experience it for yourselves!

Preferences
Favorite food: seafood
Favorite color: blue
Favorite season: spring, summer
Favorite holiday: New Year’s Eve (like having a big family dinner)
Favorite book: I like books by Daria Dontsova
Favorite music genre: jazz
Favorite film: I like romantic movies
Pets: a cat
Information about children
Children: 2
Sex: girl
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?