Get In Touch
DONOR DO 586
frozen eggs are available
Fun, responsible, sociable
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 169
Weight, kg: 68
Blood type and Rh factor: 0 (I) Rh-
Ethinicity: russian
Religion: atheist
Character traits: always positive, focused, responsible, honest
Eye color: green
Eye shape: european
Nose: wide
Forehead: normal (straight)
Face: round
Freckles/moles: no
Hair type: wavy
Hair color: dirty-blonde
Grey hair: no
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: left-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: married
Career field: hairdresser
Education: secondary vocational
Languages: russian
Favorite sport: running
Play musical instruments: no
Hobbies, interests: books, computer, sports
Why did I become a donor?
Hello dear parents to be!
Having had experienced all the joys of motherhood I want to share it with you! I am ready to share with you the most wonderful feeling – the feeling of being a mother. I believe you will be the most wonderful parents in the world. I hope that very soon you will be able to meet your child and knowing that I have helped you to have it makes me very happy. All the best to you!

Preferences
Favorite food: potatoes
Favorite color: yellow
Favorite season: spring, summer
Favorite holiday: New Year’s Eve, my daughter’s birthday
Favorite book: books by Nick Perumov
Favorite music genre: all kinds of music
Favorite film: “The Dawns Here Are Quiet”
Pets: a german shepard
Information about children
Children: 1
Sex: girl
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?