Get In Touch
DONOR DO 587
frozen eggs are available
Fun to be around, open, appreciate all the things I have in life
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 180
Weight, kg: 64
Blood type and Rh factor: A (II) Rh-
Ethinicity: russian
Religion: christianity
Character traits: organized, focused
Eye color: brown
Eye shape: european
Nose: humped
Forehead: normal (straight)
Face: oval
Freckles/moles: no
Hair type: wavy
Hair color: brown-haired
Grey hair: a few, from the age of 22
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: married
Career field: construction
Education: secondary vocational
Languages: russian, basic english
Favorite sport: athletics
Play musical instruments: no
Hobbies, interests: knitting, cross stitching, sewing
Why did I become a donor?
Family is one of the most important things, and the birth of a child is an absolute joy. At the same time it is a huge responsibility. I wish that you, as parents, will be always supportive of your child’ decisions, will be his friends and teachers. Appreciate every moment spend with your child, as they grow up so quickly! I wish you all the best!

Preferences
Favorite food: vegetable stew
Favorite color: yellow
Favorite season: summer
Favorite holiday: New Year’s Eve
Favorite book: -
Favorite music genre: pop music
Favorite film: -
Pets: a dog
Information about children
Children: 2
Sex: boy
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?