Get In Touch
DONOR DO 589
frozen eggs are available
Warm, kind, caring person
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 167
Weight, kg: 70
Blood type and Rh factor: A (II) Rh+
Ethinicity: caucasian
Religion: christianity
Character traits: kind, loyal, honest
Eye color: blue
Eye shape: european
Nose: straight
Forehead: normal (straight)
Face: round
Freckles/moles: no
Hair type: straight
Hair color: dirty-blonde
Grey hair: no
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: single
Career field: assisted reproductive technologies
Education: higher incomplete
Languages: russian, basic english
Favorite sport: running, tennis
Play musical instruments: no
Hobbies, interests: sports
Why did I become a donor?
am a mother to a lovely 6 year old boy. I am a very kind and warm person. I myself worked in the reproductive health field for many years, and have met many couples who had difficulties conceiving. It was then that I have made a decision to help people to have a baby that they always wanted!

Preferences
Favorite food: sushi, home cooked simple dishes
Favorite color: black
Favorite season: spring, summer
Favorite holiday: New Year’s Eve
Favorite book: “The Master and Margarita” by Mikhail Bulgakov
Favorite music genre: all kinds of music
Favorite film: “3 meters above the sky”
Pets: a cat
Information about children
Children: 1
Sex: boy
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?