Get In Touch
DONOR DO 597
frozen eggs are available
I am  an active, focused on the goal person, like all kinds of water sports, enjoy a healthy diet.
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 162
Weight, kg: 45,9
Blood type and Rh factor: 0 (I) Rh +
Ethinicity: russian
Religion: christianity
Character traits: I am a perfectionist, a calm and balanced person
Eye color: Green
Eye shape: european
Nose: Small
Forehead: Medium
Face: oval
Freckles/moles: yes
Hair type: Wavy
Hair color: Red
Grey hair: no
Constitution: Ectomorph
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: single
Career field: Private business owner
Education: Higher incomplete
Languages:Russian, some Mandarin
Favorite sport: -
Play musical instruments: no
Hobbies, interests:I enjoy underwater hunting, diving, snowboarding
Why did I become a donor?
To be a parent is hard work, but also its true happiness. That is why I have decoded to help couples that can’t have a baby. You deserve to be happy, and if I can help with that, I will gladly do it!

Preferences
Favorite food: Grilled Vegetables
Favorite color: Green
Favorite season: Spring
Favorite holiday: -
Favorite book: “The Master and Margarita” by Mikhail Bulgakov
Favorite music genre: I like all kinds of music
Favorite film: “Moscow doesn’t believe in tears”

Pets: I like dogs, but don’t have any
Information about children
Children: 2
Sex: girl and boy
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?