Get In Touch
DONOR DO 607
frozen eggs are available
I have appositive outlook in life. I am happy to be a mother and want to share that happiness with others.
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 162
Weight, kg: 52
Blood type and Rh factor: 0 (I) Rh +
Ethinicity: russian
Religion: -
Character traits: I am strong and decisive, always looking for ways to improve myself and learn something new.

Eye color: blue
Eye shape: european
Nose: Humped
Forehead: Medium
Face: oval
Freckles/moles: None
Hair type: straight
Hair color: Dirty Blond
Grey hair: no
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: Married
Career field: Theatre, sales
Education: Secondary vocational

Languages: Russian, English and French – beginners levels
Favorite sport: A bit of fitness

Play musical instruments: Guitar and a bit of piano
Hobbies, interests: I play guitar at the theatre, and also am interested in finance ( as an entrepreneur)

Why did I become a donor?
Dear future parents!
To have a child is a wonderful thing, and I hope you will be able to experience it. Genes are only the foundation, love and care – that’s what is important in raising a child. I wish you love and health, and happiness, and to reach your goal soon!

Preferences
Favorite food: I am not fussy, but don’t like spicy things and exotic dishes like live octopus.
Favorite color: -
Favorite season: Summer and Spring
Favorite holiday: New Year’s Eve
Favorite book: I read everything, hard to choose just one book
Favorite music genre:Classical music, jazz
Favorite film: “Friends” series
Pets: a cat
Information about children
Children: 1
Sex: boy
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?