Get In Touch
DONOR DO 608
frozen eggs are available
I am a regular girl, creative, like to sing, have a nice voice.
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 157
Weight, kg: 66
Blood type and Rh factor: B (III) Rh +
Ethinicity: Russian (mother - Russian, father –Tatar)
Religion: christianity
Character traits: Kind, responsible, always trying to help people if I can

Eye color: Brown
Eye shape: European
Nose: Medium
Forehead: Medium
Face: round
Freckles/moles: A few
Hair type: Straight 
Hair color: Dark chestnut
Grey hair: A few from the age of 23

Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: single
Career field: Sewing fabric
Education: Secondary vocational
Languages: Russian, English
Favorite sport: Fitness
Play musical instruments: Used to play the piano
Hobbies, interests: Sewing, singing
Why did I become a donor?

My most important wish for parents: Always do not just love your children, but also talk about it as often as possible! My mother spoke words of love only during congratulations and speech. Becoming an adult, starting to think consciously and becoming a mother, I realized that this is very necessary. I would like to hear and know that they love you. try to be around more often. Provide advice and enjoy every moment with your family.


Preferences
Favorite food: Fried potatoes, salad with tomato and cucumber
Favorite color: Purple
Favorite season: Spring, Summer
Favorite holiday: My son’s birthday
Favorite book: “Angels and Demons” by Dan Brown

Favorite music genre: Pock music, some pop

Favorite film: “P.S. I love you”
Pets: A horse / No pets
Information about children
Children: 1
Sex: boy
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?