Get In Touch
DONOR DO 611
frozen eggs are available
I am a good person, just and honest.

Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 164
Weight, kg: 67
Blood type and Rh factor: B (III) Rh +
Ethinicity: russian
Religion: -
Character traits: Kind, sensitive, sociable
Eye color: Green
Eye shape: european
Nose: Medium
Forehead: Medium
Face: Round
Freckles/moles: None
Hair type: Straight
Hair color: Chestnut
Grey hair: no
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: single
Career field: sales
Education: Higher
Languages: Russian, English
Favorite sport: Running and fitness
Play musical instruments: no
Hobbies, interests: Sports, reading, cooking, drawing
Why did I become a donor?
I became a donor because I want to share with other girls/women the happiness that I have myself in the person of my beautiful daughter. I am very energetic, I don't like to sit still, I always achieve my goals. I wish you, too, not always strive for what you have planned and you will definitely get what you want!

Preferences
Favorite food: Mashed potatoes, borscht, fish, vegetables
Favorite color: White, pink
Favorite season: Spring
Favorite holiday: My birthday
Favorite book: “Flowers for Algeron” by Daniel Keyes
Favorite music genre: Pop music

Favorite film: Sci-Fi movies
Pets: I like cats, but don’t have any
Information about children
Children: 1
Sex: girl
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?