Get In Touch
DONOR DO 613
frozen eggs are available
I am a kind and cheerful girl, I love my child. I like a calm and measured life. I'm very humble.
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 173
Weight, kg: 71
Blood type and Rh factor: А (II) Rh +
Ethinicity: russian
Religion: -
Character traits: Can handle stress well, serious, calm
Eye color: blue
Eye shape: european
Nose: straight
Forehead: Medium
Face: Oval
Freckles/moles: None
Hair type: Curly
Hair color: Chestnut
Grey hair: no
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: single
Career field: Admin
Education: Higher
Languages: Russian, English
Favorite sport: Swimming
Play musical instruments: Piano
Hobbies, interests: Swimming, playing the piano
Why did I become a donor?
I saw an ad on the Internet that girls are required to participate in the oocyte donation program, I had not heard anything about it before, I began to study what it is. Then I realized that I could help a girl become a mom, I didn't hesitate to submit an application. I am very glad that I came to such a program for health reasons, which means that someone has a chance of great happiness. Dear future parents, I sincerely wish you a successful program, let the children's heads please you in your home in the very near future.

Preferences
Favorite food: Turkey
Favorite color: Various
Favorite season: Autumn
Favorite holiday: My birthday
Favorite book: -
Favorite music genre: All kinds
Favorite film: I prefer to read books
Pets: A dog
Information about children
Children: 1
Sex: girl
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?