Get In Touch
DONOR DO 621
frozen eggs are available
I am a very nice and pleasant person. Love animals. Enjoy my work, but am trying to balance it with family life.
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 170
Weight, kg: 60
Blood type and Rh factor: B (III) Rh +
Ethinicity: russian
Religion: christianity
Character traits: I am calm, collected, with good sense of humour
Eye color: Green-grey
Eye shape: european
Nose: straight
Forehead: Medium
Face: Oval
Freckles/moles: None
Hair type: straight
Hair color:Dirty blond

Grey hair: no
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: Married
Career field: Supermarket supervisor
Education: Secondary Vocational
Languages: russian
Favorite sport: Running
Play musical instruments: no
Hobbies, interests: I like being active, spend a lot of time outdoors
Why did I become a donor?
I would like to wish future parents happiness, love and harmony. Let everything work out for you.

Preferences
Favorite food: Fruits, pasta
Favorite color: Green
Favorite season: Summer and spring

Favorite holiday: NewYear’s Eve
Favorite book: “Dandelion Wine” Ray Bradbury

Favorite music genre: I like all kinds of music
Favorite film:-
Pets: a cat
Information about children
Children: 1
Sex: Boy
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?